map35A Slobozhansky avenue, office 12, Dnipro, Ukraine telephone+38 (067) 230 05 12

Shower cabin with frosted glass

A shower cabin with frosted glass would be a great choice for an ensuite bathroom, being capable of significantly increasing the level of comfort for all family members. If you install at home a shower cabin with frosted glass, you can forget about queues to the bathroom and comfortably take shower while other family members brush their teeth and wash their faces in the same premises in the morning of the upcoming day.

“Sfera Glass” company offers you to order from us shower cabins with frosted glass custom made for your individual dimensions. Also, we have a broad spectrum of glass products, high quality of the output, and low prices – these all are powerful advantages of working with us. You can buy from us in retail and wholesale, using the services of delivery and installation.

 

Portfolio of works

Order

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

A glass becomes frosted after acid etching – this creates a bronzy or satin hint on the glass, making it possible to use such glass to create confidentiality in rooms made of it. The acid acts as a catalyzer for the start of the reaction and leaves a trace on the glass, not taking away from it the sturdiness and resistance to temperature extremes.

A shower cabin with frosted glass has various light permeability degrees, which is directly connected to the thickness of the sheet and a chosen color option. We also make other products to order: mirrors, tables, glass partitions, mirror tiles, and other things from mirror and glass – to give glossiness to your interior or exterior.

Our company is ready to produce orders from companies that work in the filed of  installation of glass shower partitions, cabins and shower doors. All hinges and drillings are performed automatically and exactly according to the drawings, with a guarantee of quality. For regular customers there are special offers and individual terms of cooperation.

If you are a company that manufactures and installs shower enclosures, contact us and our managers will tell you about our terms of cooperation.

QUESTIONS WELCOMED!

Get free quote for production, delivery and installation of your order

* обязательно для заполнения

Shower cabin with frosted glass

Sferaglass
Logo +38 (098) 57 28 056 +38 (098) 57 28 056
phone-call
telegram viber whatsapp

mapДнепр, проспект Слобожанский 35а, офис 12 telephone+38 (067) 230 05 12
search
рус chevron-down

Душевая кабина с матовым стеклом

Душевая кабина с матовым стеклом станет удачным выбором для смежной ванной и способна значительно увеличить уровень комфорта всех членов семьи. Установив дома душевую кабину с матовыми стеклами, можно забыть об очереди в ванную и неспешно принять душ, пока домочадцы чистят зубы в том же помещении, готовясь к предстоящему дню.

Заказать душевую кабину с матовым стеклом по индивидуальным размерам недорого предлагает компания «Сфера Гласс». Обширный ассортимент изделий из стекла, высокое качество продукции и низкие цены выступают основными преимуществами сотрудничества с нами. Купить товары можно оптом и в розницу, воспользовавшись услугами доставки и монтажа.

 

Портфолио работ

Заказать

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Матовым стекло становится после пескоструйной обработки для обеспечения конфиденциальности и придания изделию эффектного сатинового оттенка. Душевая кабина с матовым стеклом имеет разный показатель проходимости света, который напрямую зависит от толщины полотна и выбранного цвета. Под заказ в нашей компании можно также изготовить зеркала, столы, стеклянные перегородки, зеркальную плитку и другие предметы из стекла для оформления интерьера и экстерьера помещений.

Благодаря современному обрабатывающему центру, наше производство готово выполнять заказы для компаний, занимающихся монтажом стеклянных душевых перегородок, кабин и дверей в душ. Все вырезы и сверления выполняются автоматически и в точности по вашим чертежам, с гарантией качества. Для постоянных клиентов действуют специальные предложения и индивидуальные условия сотрудничества.

Если вы являетесь компанией, которая изготавливает и монтирует душевые кабины под заказ, оставьте заявку на нашем сайте и наши менеджеры расскажут вам о наших выгодных ценах и гарантированных сроках изготовления ваших заказов. 

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? МЫ ОТВЕТИМ НА НИХ!

Получите подробную консультацию от наших специалистов, включая все просчеты по стоимости изготовления, доставки и установки изделий

* обязательно для заполнения

Душевая кабина с матовым стеклом

Sferaglass
Logo +38 (098) 57 28 056 +38 (098) 57 28 056
phone-call
telegram viber whatsapp