map35A Slobozhansky avenue, office 12, Dnipro, Ukraine telephone+38 (067) 230 05 12

Decorative mirrors

Decorative mirrors are the design elements that are made for making stylish interiors and giving a specific charm to premises. They are often custom-decorated with something like colorful glass, images, or have non-standard shapes and sizes. Decorative mirrors can also be equipped with light and used to visually enlarge the premises.

Those people who are not into fashion too much and cannot come up with a fashionable design of a decorative mirror can receive professional help from the “Sfera Glass” company. We offer you the services of manufacturing special glass products, which you can order from us in wholesale and retail. We offer our customers reasonable prices and a broad range of additional services: assistance in making a drawing, delivery, and mounting.

 

Portfolio of works

Arrow1 Arrow2
Order

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

You can buy from us mirrors of any size inexpensively, having decorated them additionally with:

  • mirror panels
  • beveling
  • sandblasting
  • adding light
  • painting.

Many years of hands-on experience allow us to create exclusive interior products, which fully correspond to the client’s demands. Our glass stands out from the crowd with its high quality, great optical characteristics, and it has European quality certificates.

Our production carries out orders for the production of custom-made mirrors both from individuals and from companies producing LED mirrors, furniture (in particular, wardrobes), interior designers and construction firms.

All types of processing are available, which will be performed with high quality. Our terms of cooperation are aimed at expanding the client base, so if you are looking for a manufacturer of mirror parts for your production, contact our managers for a commercial offer. Our sales department has special offers for design companies, furniture and manufacturers.

Reviews of clients

Have any questions? We have answers!

Get free quote for production, delivery and installation of your order

Ваше изображение: * обязательно для заполнения
Or ask us in messengers:

Decorative mirrors

FAQ
What is the price for decorative mirrors of SferaGlass company?
To calculate the cost of decorative mirrors use the calcutalor https://sferaglass.com/calculator, order a calculation on the website or call us at 067-230-05-12.
How fast can we make decorative mirrors?
In avarage we make decorative mirrors within 14 working days from the date of payment.
Can I order decorative mirrors according to your individual measurements.
In our production, you can order decorative mirrors according to your individual measurements. To do this, use the feedback form on the website or call tel. 067-230-05-12.
Sferaglass
Logo +38 (098) 57 28 056 +38 (098) 57 28 056
phone-call
telegram viber whatsapp

mapДнепр, проспект Слобожанский 35а, офис 12 telephone+38 (067) 230 05 12

Декоративные зеркала

Декоративные зеркала – это дизайнерские элементы, предназначенные для оформления стильных интерьеров и придания особого шарма помещениям. Их часто декорируют под заказ, украшая цветными стёклами, наносят рисунок или играют с формами и размерами. Декоративные зеркала также оснащают осветительными приборами и используют для визуального увеличения пространства. Производственная фирма «Сфера Гласс» предлагает услуги по изготовлению стеклянных изделий, заказать которые можно оптом и в розницу. Для наших клиентов мы предлагаем демократичные цены и широкий перечень дополнительных услуг: проектирование, монтаж и доставка.

 

Выбрать Декоративные зеркала
Arrow1 Arrow2
Заказать
ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

У нас вы можете недорого купить декоративные зеркала любого размера, прибегнув к их художественному оформлению:

создание зеркальных панно;

оформление зеркал фацетом;

нанесение пескоструйного рисунка;

✔изготовление зеркал с подсветкой;

✔нанесение логотипа на зеркала.

Многолетний опыт помогает нам создавать эксклюзивные детали интерьера, соответствующие заявленным требованиям клиента. Наше стекло отличается высоким качеством, хорошими оптическими характеристиками и имеет европейские сертификаты соответствия.

 

Наше производство выполняет заказы по изготовлению зеркал по индивидуальным размерам как от частных лиц, так и от компаний производителей зеркал с подсветкой, мебели (в частности, шкафов-купе), дизайнеров интерьеров и строительных фирм.

Доступны все виды обработки, которые обойдутся вашему предприятию недорого и будут выполнены качественно.  Наши условия сотрудничества направлены на расширение клиентской базы, поэтому если вы ищете производителя деталей из зеркала для вашего производства, обратитесь к нашим менеджерам за коммерческим предложением. У нашего отдела продаж есть выгодные специальные предложения для дизайнерских компаний, мебельных производств и строителей.

Отзывы клиентов
Есть вопросы? Ответим на них!

Получите подробную консультацию от наших специалистов, включая все просчеты по стоимости изготовления, доставки и установки изделий

Ваше изображение: * обязательно для заполнения
Или задайте вопрос в мессенджерах:

Декоративные зеркала

FAQ
Какая цена на декоративные зеркала компании SferaGlass?
Для расчета стоимости на декоративные зеркала воспользуйтесь калькулятором https://sferaglass.com/calculator, закажите просчет на сайте или позвоните нам по телефону 067-230-05-12.
Как быстро можно изготовить декоративные зеркала?
В среднем мы изготавливаем декоративные зеркала в течении 14 рабочих дней с момента внесения оплаты.
У вас можно заказать декоративные зеркала по индивидуальным размерам?
На нашем производстве можно заказать декоративные зеркала по Вашим индивидуальным размерам. Для этого используйте форму обратной связи на сайте или позвоните по т. 067-230-05-12.
Sferaglass
Logo +38 (098) 57 28 056 +38 (098) 57 28 056
phone-call
telegram