map35A Slobozhansky avenue, office 12, Dnipro, Ukraine telephone+38 (067) 230 05 12

Glass canopy over the entrance

A glass canopy over the entrance is a solution for the improvement of the aesthetical look of buildings’ exterior. It greatly adds to the facades of office buildings and malls made of glass. But it would also be hard to state that it cannot be used for facades of buildings made of brick, concrete, timber, or stone since glass is a perfect visual combination with them as well.

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

Glass canopies installed at the entrance are ought to protect visitors of buildings from wind, precipitation, dust, and falling tree leaves. You can order from us the canopies of the following types:

  • transparent, tinted, glossy, and colored
  • frosted (acid-etched)
  • custom-made individual-sized or standard
  • to be installed on a frame or cable-stayed
  • tempered, triplex, and regular
  • with holes drilled according to the parameters of your construct

It’s possible to combine the canopies with various wall constructs (light-permeable or not), various materials of finishing and fastening (metal or wood), making them in colors at your discretion (including corporate colors). In order to select and buy a glass of a required configuration, open our online catalog right now!

The glass that we process and import at affordable prices complies with the National Standard 111-2001 and EN 572 quality standards. It can be made of such dimensions (in mm): 2,250*3,210; 2,550*3,210; 3,660*2,140; 3,300*2,140, as well as of individual dimensions. A thickness of a single sheet of glass can vary from 4 to 12 mm, reaching 15 and 19 mm on separate occasions. The services that we provide include cutting, tempering, drilling holes, delivery, and installation.

QUESTIONS WELCOMED!

Get free quote for production, delivery and installation of your order

* обязательно для заполнения

Glass canopy over the entrance

Sferaglass
Logo +38 (098) 57 28 056 +38 (098) 57 28 056
phone-call
telegram viber whatsapp

mapДнепр, проспект Слобожанский 35а, офис 12 telephone+38 (067) 230 05 12
search
рус chevron-down

Стеклянный козырек над входом

Стеклянный козырек над входом – это решение для улучшения эстетичного вида экстерьера здания. Оно будет отлично дополнять здания торговых и офисных центров, выполненных из стекла. Вместе с этим, сложно утверждать, что его нельзя использовать для фасадов кирпичных, бетонных, деревянных строений и зданий, сложенных из камня, так как стекло отлично визуально сочетается со всеми этими материалами.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Козырьки из стекла, устанавливаемые над входом, защищают посетителей зданий от ветра, осадков, мусора и листьев. У нас можно заказать козырьки следующих разновидностей:

  • прозрачные, матовые, глянцевые, окрашенные;
  • стандартных либо индивидуальных размеров под заказ;
  • для установления на балках (каркасе) либо на подвесах;
  • закалённые, триплекс и обычные;
  • с отверстиями, просверленными под параметры вашей конструкции.

Вы можете сочетать козырьки со стеновыми конструкциями (светопрозрачными либо нет), разными материалами оформления и креплений (металл, дерево), выполняя их в цветах здания или корпоративных цветах компании. Чтобы выбрать и купить стекло нужной вам конфигурации, открывайте наш онлайн-каталог прямо сейчас!

Импортируемое нами по приемлемым ценам стекло соответствует стандартам качества ГОСТ 111-2001 и EN 572. Размеры листа бывают 2250*3210, 2550*3210, 3660*2140, 3300*2140 мм, равно как и индивидуальных размеров. Толщина одинарного стекла может варьироваться от 4 до 12 мм, в отдельных случаях – до 15 и 19 мм. Среди предлагаемых нами услуг: порезка, закалка, просверливание отверстий, доставка, установка.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? МЫ ОТВЕТИМ НА НИХ!

Получите подробную консультацию от наших специалистов, включая все просчеты по стоимости изготовления, доставки и установки изделий

* обязательно для заполнения

Стеклянный козырек над входом

Sferaglass
Logo +38 (098) 57 28 056 +38 (098) 57 28 056
phone-call
telegram viber whatsapp